Tim Hardy has been elected by the AIDA Europe Committee to replace Jens Gal with immediate effect as Co-Chair of AIDA Europe alongside Alkistis Christofilou.

Further, Pierpaolo Marano has been elected as Vice Chair.

Jens will continue to serve as an AIDA Europe Committee member. An announcement of any further appointments will be announced in due course.

Jens is thanked for the role he played as Co-Chair since his election in 2020.