Save the Date - AIDA State Supervision of Insurance Working Party Meeting

15:00 hrs CEST/08:00 hrs Mexico City/10:00hrs Rio de Janeiro/14:00hrs BST/London. 2 hrs duration.

Virtual

Speaker List (at present):

  • Yves Hayaux du Tilly  - Latin and South America
  • Andrew Rothseid - Head of Legacy at Gallagher Re
  • Joseph Pallaro - Managing Director at Compre (Switzerland).

Further information, also regarding registration, to follow shortly.